First official post; mood color.

This is my first official blog post.
Just a lay out of how things are gonna go.-

Goning to blog ATLEAST 3 times a week, and try my best to keep the blog updated with photos, videos, and other multimedia.
The color of the blog title will change weekly depending on my mood, goals, or season/time. I will explain each week why the color is as it is.

So for the first week 9/10 to 9/14 the color is red. Red because I’m motivated and passionate about what lies ahead in my senior project and senior year!
Red, because as excited as I am I’m also nervous and very apprehensive about what I want to do.
Red, because it’s a foreshadowing color of all of the “deep” emotions I will face this year.

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

