Grey Skies

This weeks color is grey.
Not only am I feeling the color grey, but it’s a nice color. Haha. I’m not working AT ALL this week (which is complete heaven) , but on the other hand, I’m busy everyday after school and durning lunch.
So even though I’m free falling in blue skies I have scatters clouds thought my week.
Tomorrow is my first senior meeting, so that’s pretty exciting. College and finical aid night this Thursday and Oktoberfest is Friday. It’s an amazing tradition at SWW, and my favorite part is all of the delicious food.
Lastly I’m waiting to hear from the U of R to see if I’ve been accepted into the Multicultural Visitation Program. MVP is a 3 day visitation program to get the feel for college.
So, wish me blessings and success for another week!

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

