So Close to Thanksgiving but so Far Away

Thanksgiving is right around the corner and my extended class feast is right at the door. This is suppose to be a week of being thankful, but I’ve been so busy I just have not had the opportunity to sit back and reflect on life! These blog post really are the closest thing I have to unwinding and venting.

I don’t want turkey day to sneak up and gobble on me though. Along with getting all of my work done this week I want to take time to sit back relax and reflect on the blessings God has graced my life with. Hopefully I’ll be able to inspire others and fill them with joy, because if I had a dime for every stressed out person I’ve seen in the past month I’d be to buy two turkeys. Every year I develop some new insight during the holiday, and I feel a deep desire to fire up the souls of others. Let’s see how this week plays out.Image

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

