The Pressure

To update my senior project;
1.) The meetings have been well.
2.) Everyone has been assigned a piece to work on, and it’s due Monday.
3.) Some articles are due Wednesday.
4.) I talked to my art teacher about formatting and I’ve been assigned things to do involving the magazine lay out.
5.) I got a list of people who want a hard copy of a news paper.
6.) An advice column box is going out Monday for people with concerns and questions.
7.) I haven’t talked to Jane and Erica in quite some time and I’m gonna email them tomorrow to give them an update.
6.) I’m starting to feel the pressure that a newspaper can bring.

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

