The First Big Day Has Arrivied

Today Jane Sutter, my amazing community expert brought by 180 copies of News Without Walls for SWW. I met my first major deadline!
I’m grateful and appreciate D&C’s generous support!
Thanks Democrat.
Just from the few people who’ve seen the news paper I have gotten a lot of good feed back. Currently the news paper are resting in the staff mail boxes waiting to be read by the hungry eyes of SWW students.
Not only did I get a lot of good feedback, but I also found out things I need to improve on for the next issue (which will be 6 pages).
My next order of business is figuring out the print method for the January 29th article and getting together article and page ideas.
This is VERY exciting, getting to see the final product held in the hands of my excited peers reminds me why I like to write, create, and share with the world.

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

