It’s Been a While

It’s been a while since I’ve updated my blog. The holiday season has brought everything but time into my schedule. I’m trying not to make a habit of “long breaks” in my blog posts but it’s difficult.

With that said school ended on a high note. The Glee Winter Showcase was phenomenal and really has put the glee club on the map.

I will create a NWW feedback survey to pass out next week so I can get feed back on the first publication of NWW.

The second publication is going to be slightly more difficult. I have a shorter amount of time to get everything done. I’m not for sure what I’m doing about printing because the D&C was gracious enough to offer full color printing for the first publication, but I don’t know about the second. Also, this time it’s going to be six pages instead of four.

Fortunately I will have much more time on my schedule. I only work 4 days in January, I dot start my MCC math class again till the 22nd, and all of my college stuff is done!

By the way I finished my 104 MCC math class with a 96%, my teacher told me I had the highest average in the class! I was surprised because there were adults in the class and everything.

I’m sending an email out to Jane and Erica in the next couple of days to update them, because I’ve kinda dropped everything this winter break, hahah.

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

