That Time of the Month

So I started my college algebra MCC class today and it was pretty good. I don’t like waking up early though. I stayed ar school today to work on the News Paper and it brought buckets of stress upon my life. I defentily need to create a better work schedule for NWW. I think I’m over thinking the news paper and am jumping ahead of myself but I want NWW to be even more creative. With that said I’ll be back to school Thursday and Friday to work on the paper (I’m only able to work on it at school). I’m thinking about contacting Jane to set up an InDesign tutorial with, so that I can fully grasp the program that I’m using. Other than that, I’m tired of my senior project, and it’s not even march yet! Hahha. I’m gonna blame my stress on “my time of the month” (the time of the month where I have to piece the NWW articles together and meet my monthly deadline). May not have classes this week, but it sure feels like it.

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

