Not Just Work

Besides all of the work, I’ve been doing things for fun as well. I had a library date with Lizzie Tuesday. We practiced our shakespearean monologues. Ours was Macbeth. Thursday I had a gym date with Krystal; we worked out at the Y for almost 2 hours then went to a kickboxing class. I was pooped after that class, I couldn’t keep up hahah. Today I trued to plan a date for all of the AP kids to go see a movie tomorrow, but it didn’t work out. lol
All work and no play, makes everyone cranky! That’s the truth.
By the way, I asked Teresa to the prom on Valentines day and she said Yes!

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

