Last Post?

So tomorrow is my senior meeting!

All of these months have lead up to this, and I’m pretty excited. I just did some final touches on my presentation, and got everything prepared. I’m gonna be a little slumped tomorrow. I’m shooting a commercial with Writers and Books tomorrow morning, then I have to add some  final things to the newspaper before my meeting, and then I’m going to work, then to the movies with my Advance Literature class to see Great Gatsby. Talk about packed!

I’m so glad everything is ending this week. I just had my final at MCC today, so I’ll never have to go back there again. It was pretty hard for me, I’m anxious to find out what I got (tomorrow evening I’ll know).

I’ve thought about it long and hard, and I was thinking if I should continue to blog. I like the constant writing, and the way it captures all of my memories. I don’t know if I’d want it online though . . .

I’m going to consider it though. If I do continue my blog it will be renamed and you guys would have to resuscribe if you want updates and all of that. I thank all of you for following my blog this year! Your comments have really uplifted me, and I would like to give a shout out to my English teacher, Mariana! 😀

Blessings for tomorrow!

~Frazier

Leave a Reply

